Contact Us

Thank you for your interest. Please find attached informations.

Spicer Gelenkwellenbau GmbH
E-mail: industrial@dana.com, Web: www.gwbdriveshaft.com / www.dana.com
Mailing address: P.O. Box 10 13 62 – 45013 Essen / Germany
Office address: 2. Schnieringstraße 49 – 45329 Essen / Germany,
Phone: +49 201 8124 0, Fax: +49 201 8124 652

 

Industrial Driveshafts

Sales Director
Peter Möller
peter.moeller@dana.com
Phone: +49 201 8124 657
Mobile: +49 173 5427 092

Head of Service and AM
Holger Wolf
holger.wolf@dana.com
Phone: +49 201 8124 584
Mobile: +49 173 2513 744

Service Repair AM
Patrick Blasek
patrick.blasek@dana.com
Phone: +49 201 8124 661
Mobile: +49 163 733 8579

Michael Jacobs
michael.jacobs@dana.com
Phone: +49 201 8124 583
Mobile: +49 163 733 8580

Daniel Tchorz
daniel.tchorz@dana.com
Phone: +49 201 8124 667
Mobile: +49 163 733 8565

Sales support, Marketing
Penghao Xu
penghao.xu@dana.com
Phone: +49 201 8124 592
Mobile: +49 172 7124 052

Regions

Germany OE
Andreas Meißner
andreas.meissner@dana.com
Phone: +49 201 8124 656
Mobile: +49 163 733 8578

North and West Europe
Holger Wolf
holger.wolf@dana.com
Phone: +49 201 8124 584
Mobile: +49 173 2513 744

East and South Europe
Barbara Steinbrink
barbara.steinbrink@dana.com
Phone: +49 201 8124 645
Mobile: +49 163 733 8577

North and South America
Norbert Stolzmann
norbert.stolzmann@dana.com
Phone: +49 201 8124 655
Mobile: +49 163 733 8576

Asia Pacific Africa
Karsten Bylicki
karsten.bylicki@dana.com
Phone: +49 201 8124 654
Mobile: +49 163 733 8559

file-contacts